Tiffin Community YMCA

Contact Us

Fields marked with ' Mandatory' are mandatory
First Name
Mandatory
Last Name
Email Address
Mandatory
Phone
Comments
Mandatory
Verification Code

Tiffin Community YMCA
180 Summit Street
Tiffin, Ohio 44883 - Map

Phone: (419) 447-8711
Fax: (419) 447-8704

With a focus on youth development, healthy living and social responsibility, Y volunteers give men, women and children of all ages and from all walks of life the resources and support they need to be healthy, confident, connected and secure.

Steven L. Crone
President/CEO
scrone@tiffinymca.org

Stacie Routzahn
Director of Finance
sroutzahn@tiffinymca.org

Paul Fortney
Director of Operations and Spiritual Leadership
pfortney@tiffinymca.org

John Aragon
Member Engagement Manager & Facilities Coordinator
jaragon@tiffinymca.org


YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

Amanda Johnson
Director of Child Care
ajohnson@tiffinymca.org

Becky Bohn
Gymnastics Coordinator
bbohn@tiffinymca.org

Ernie Berry
Teen Program Coordinator
eberry@tiffinymca.org

Mike Felske
Youth Sports Coordinator
mkelske@tiffinymca.org


AQUATICS

Kristie Drown
Aquatics Coordinator
kdrown@tiffinymca.org


SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Deena Smith
Director of Social Responsibility
dsmith@tiffinymca.org


HEALTHY LIVING

Jillian Shaferly
Director of Healthy Living
Wellness and Membership
jshaferly@tiffinymca.org

Carrie Smith
Fitness Coordinator
csmith@tiffinymca.org


YMCA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Close