Tiffin Community YMCA

Contact Us

Fields marked with ' Mandatory' are mandatory
First Name
Mandatory
Last Name
Email Address
Mandatory
Phone
Comments
Mandatory
Verification Code

Tiffin Community YMCA
180 Summit Street
Tiffin, Ohio 44883 - Map

Phone: (419) 447-8711
Fax: (419) 447-8704

With a focus on youth development, healthy living and social responsibility, Y volunteers give men, women and children of all ages and from all walks of life the resources and support they need to be healthy, confident, connected and secure.

aaaaa

Jillian Shaferly
Associate Executive Director, Tiffin Branch
jshaferly@tiffinymca.org

aaaaa

Deena Smith
Associate Executive Director, Bucyrus Branch
dsmith@tiffinymca.org

aaaaa

Stacie Routzahn
Associate Vice President of Finance
sroutzahn@tiffinymca.org

aaaaa

Paul Fortney
Associate Vice President of Operations
pfortney@tiffinymca.org

aaaaaaa

aaaaaaaa

Ryan Huss
Membership Coordinator
rhuss@tiffinymca.org

aaaaa

Kristie Drown
Aquatics Coordinator
kdrown@tiffinymca.org

aaaaa

Carrie Smith
Fitness Coordinator
csmith@tiffinymca.org

aaaaa

Becky Bohn
Gymnastics Coordinator
bbohn@tiffinymca.org

aaaaa

Becky Harple
Human Resources Administrator
bharple@tiffinymca.org

aaaa

Mike Felske
Youth Sports Coordinator
mfelske@tiffinymca.org

aaaaaaa

Child Care

Amanda Johnson
Director of Childcare
ajohnson@tiffinymca.org

aaaaa

Angie Lambert
St. Francis Child Care Coordinator
alambert@tiffinymca.org

aaaaa

Kayla Sintic
Lincoln Child Care Coordinator
ksintic@tiffinymca.org

aaaaaa

YMCA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Close