Tiffin Community YMCA

Staff

With a focus on youth development, healthy living and social responsibility, Y volunteers give men, women and children of all ages and from all walks of life the resources and support they need to be healthy, confident, connected and secure.

Steven L. Crone
President/CEO
scrone@tiffinymca.org

Jillian Shaferly
Associate Executive Director, Tiffin Branch
jshaferly@tiffinymca.org

Deena Smith
Associate Executive Director, Bucyrus Branch
dsmith@tiffinymca.org

Stacie Routzahn
Associate Vice President of Finance
sroutzahn@tiffinymca.org

Paul Fortney
Associate Vice President of Operations
pfortney@tiffinymca.org

aaaaaaa

Ryan Huss
Membership Coordinator
rhuss@tiffinymca.org

Kristie Drown
Aquatics Coordinator
kdrown@tiffinymca.org

Carrie Smith
Fitness Coordinator
csmith@tiffinymca.org

Becky Bohn
Gymnastics Coordinator
bbohn@tiffinymca.org

Becky Harple
Human Resources Administrator
bharple@tiffinymca.org

John Aragon
Member Engagement Manager & Facilities Coordinator
jaragon@tiffinymca.org

Mike Felske
Youth Sports Coordinator
mfelske@tiffinymca.org

Ernie Berry
Teen Program Coordinator
eberry@tiffinymca.org

Child Care

Amanda Johnson
Director of Childcare
ajohnson@tiffinymca.org

Angie Lambert
St. Francis Child Care Coordinator
alambert@tiffinymca.org

Kayla Sintic
Lincoln Child Care Coordinator
ksintic@tiffinymca.org

aaaaaa

YMCA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Close